A Series of “One Another’s”

I know I’m not the first to see or suggest this but, having seen someone else lay it out, it does look rather good. Here’s a twelve part series on the “one another’s” of the New Testament:

  1. Be devoted to one another (Rom 12:10)
  2. Honour one another (Rom 12:10)
  3. Accept one another (Rom 15:7)
  4. Serve one another (Gal 5:13)
  5. Submit to one another (Eph 5:21)
  6. Bear with one another (Col 3:13)
  7. Counsel one another (Col 3:16)
  8. Encourage one another (Heb 10:25)
  9. Confess your sins to one another (Jam 5:16)
  10. Pray for one another (Jam 5:16)
  11. Offer hospitality to one another (1 Pet 4:9)
  12. Love one another (1 John 3:11)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s