A Favourite Bookshop (for those of you near Norwich)

I’m not on any commission, honest, but I love this second hand and antique bookshop in Norwich. Last year I found a couple of lovely used works by Philo in the Loeb series, and this year, whilst on holiday, I picked up a couple more. The shop has two floors stuffed with delicious old brown leather bound books. It has that wonderful dark musty vibe – you can almost smell the learning. I just need a reading chair, pipe, and smoking jacket. I could lose a whole day in there easy.

Leave a Reply

